Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Kent (Updated 5 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45 °F

    Humidity

    35

    Wind : From ENE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kent

      • 23 Mar, Sat 45 / 25 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 48 / 29 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 45 / 31 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 47 / 32 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 47 / 31 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 50 / 30 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 52 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 52 / 35 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 49 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments